busstandname 24042016

Vijayawada Bus Station was named as "Telugu Satavahana Prayana Pranganam" by then Chief Minister Nandamuri Taraka Rama Rao. Later it was changed to "Pandit Nehru Bus Station" by congress government.

How many of you accept to change the name back to "Telugu Satavahana Prayana Pranganam" for Vijayawada Bus Stand?


Poll: Do you Support to Change the Name of Vijayawada Bus Stand? Last Updated: 24 April 2016